Company Management

Company Management

With over 100 employees, HeliService is a highly reliable partner for offshore helicopter logistics solutions and a market leader within the German North and Baltic Seas. Each individual employee is an important and indispensable team member who plays an essential role in setting our high standards.

Company Management

O. Freiland

Managing Partner
Phone +49 4921 36801-10
E-Mail o.freiland@heliservice.de
Company Management

P. Coward

Financial Director
Phone +49 4921 36801-14
E-Mail p.coward@heliservice.de
Company Management

H. Schaeken

Managing Director
Phone +49 4921 36801-17
E-Mail h.schaeken@heliservice.de
Company Management

H. Heimerdinger

Nominated Person Flight Operations
Phone +49 4921 36801-30
E-Mail flightops@heliservice.de
Company Management

L. Fripon

Maintenance Manager
Phone +49 4921 36801-51
E-Mail l.fripon@heliservice.de
Company Management

X. Picard

Manager Polarstern Operations
Phone +49 4921 36801-36
E-Mail x.picard@heliservice.de
Company Management

A. Jäger

Head of Purchase Department
Phone +49 4921 36801-43
E-Mail a.jaeger@heliservice.de
Company Management

K. Kopfer

Head of Human Resources
Phone +49 4921 36801-15
E-Mail k.kopfer@heliservice.de
Company Management

R. Tellinghusen

Quality Manager
Phone +49 4921 36801-71
E-Mail r.tellinghusen@heliservice.de
Company Management

M. Heckmann

Head of CAMO
Phone +49 492136801-40
E-Mail m.heckmann@heliservice.de
Company Management

K. Krause

Head of Dispatch
Phone +49 492136801-33
E-Mail k.krause@heliservice.de
Company Management

D. Snoeken

Safety & Compliance Monitoring Manager
Phone +49 492136801-70
E-Mail d.snoeken@heliservice.de