Company Management2019-09-26T08:43:58+00:00

Company Management

With over 100 employees, HeliService is a highly reliable partner for offshore helicopter logistics solutions and a market leader within the German North and Baltic Seas. Each individual employee is an important and indispensable team member who plays an essential role in setting our high standards.

O. Freiland

Managing Partner
Phone +49 4921 36801-10
E-Mail o.freiland@heliservice.de

P. Coward

Financial Director
Phone +49 4921 36801-14
E-Mail p.coward@heliservice.de

H. Schaeken

Managing Director
Phone +49 4921 36801-17
E-Mail h.schaeken@heliservice.de

H. Heimerdinger

Nominated Person Flight Operations
Phone +49 4921 36801-30
E-Mail flightops@heliservice.de

J. Mesman

Head of Maintenance
Phone +49 4921 36801-46
E-Mail j.mesman@heliservice.de

X. Picard

Manager Polarstern Operations
Phone +49 4921 36801-36
E-Mail x.picard@heliservice.de

A. Jäger

Head of Purchase Department
Phone +49 4921 36801-43
E-Mail a.jaeger@heliservice.de

K. Kopfer

Head of Human Resources
Phone +49 4921 36801-15
E-Mail k.kopfer@heliservice.de

C. Siedenberg

Manager Ground Operations
Phone +49 4921 36801-75
E-Mail c.siedenberg@heliservice.de

M. Heckmann

Head of CAMO
Phone +49 49213680-40
E-Mail m.heckmann@heliservice.de

K. Krause

Head of Dispatch
Phone +49 49213680-33
E-Mail k.krause@heliservice.de