Leonardo AW 1692019-03-15T09:48:07+00:00

AW169

The Leonardo AW169 is a very versatile helicopter of the latest generation.

AgustaWestland, today Leonardo Helicopters, has developed this helicopter according to the latest standards for safety and performance. The data clearly exceeds the construction and approval requirements of EASA and FAA.

The AW169 offers the largest passenger cabin in its class with plenty of passenger comfort and plenty of space, especially for hoisting. The pilots use a fully digital cockpit and have an excellent view outside for safe landings and safe working.

HeliService uses this type particularly because of its excellent hoisting capabilities. The helicopters are equipped with up to 8 passenger seats for offshore crew change. Equipment for 10 passengers is possible.

Maximum take-off weight: 4,800 kg
Travel speed: 135 kts | 250 km/h
Transport capacity: 8 passengers
Endurance: 2.5 hours
Hoist load: 272 kg
TO FLIGHT REQUEST

Leonardo AW 1692018-11-06T19:52:33+00:00

AW169

Die Leonardo AW169 ein sehr vielseitiger Helikopter der neuesten Generation.

AgustaWestland, heute Leonardo Helicopters, hat diesen Helikopter nach den neuesten Gesichtspunkten für Sicherheit und Leistung entwickelt. Die Daten übertreffen dabei deutlich die Bau- und Zulassungsvorschriften der EASA und FAA.

Die AW169 bietet die größte Passagierkabine in ihrer Klasse mit viel Komfort für die Passagiere und viel Platz insbesondere für den Windeneinsatz. Die Piloten nutzen ein vollständig digitales Cockpit und haben eine exzellente Sicht nach draußen für sichere Anflüge und sicheres Arbeiten.

HeliService setzt diesen Typ insbesondere aufgrund seiner hervorragenden Fähigkeiten für den Windenbetrieb ein. Für Crew-Change offshore werden die Hubschrauber mit bis zu 8 Passagiersitzen ausgerüstet. Eine Ausrüstung für 10 Passagiere ist möglich.

Maximales Abfluggewicht: 4.800 kg
Reisegeschwindigkeit: 135 kts | 250 km/h
Transportkapazität: 8 Passagiere
Höchstflugdauer: 2,5 Std.
Windenlast: 272 kg
ZUR FLUGANFRAGE