Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation (CAMO)

We offer various support services to our customers. The most common and broadly used service is full aircraft management which includes Maintenance and  CAMO for the aircraft.

Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation (CAMO)

  1. Early detection of potential defects by pilots / line maintenance / HUMS
  2. Feed the information into the Intelligent Maintenance Management System
  3. Based upon the analysis different actions are triggered
        • OEM input / exchange
        • Order of parts / tools
        • Reschedule of base maintenance scope / timing
        • More detailed inspection
CAMO

An information video is coming soon!

CAMO

Continuing Airworthiness Management

HeliService has a dedicated Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation (CAMO) which satisfies the requirements of EASA Part CAMO regulations, provides bespoke oversight of EASA Part-145 maintenance, forms the link between EASA, the German Aviation Authorities LBA and the helicopter manufacturer regarding helicopter maintenance, and generates inspection and upgrade work packages.

Our CAMO staff has many years’ experience across the range of aircraft we are supporting. We use intelligent and fully integrated aircraft management software and the Continuing Airworthiness Maintenance Exposition (CAME) document provides depth and detail on our processes and how Continuing Airworthiness is assured.

We will proactively manage your helicopter fleet by understanding the baseline inspection schedule, analysing aircraft HUMS data, and recognising maintenance opportunities in the forecast flying programme, so that your helicopter availability is optimised.

CAMO

Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation (CAMO)

Wir bieten unseren Kunden verschiedene Support-Dienstleistungen. Der gängigste und am häufigsten genutzte Service ist das komplette Aircraft Management, das Wartung und CAMO für das Luftfahrzeug einschließt.

Kontinuierliche Instandhaltung von Luftfahrzeugen (CAMO)

  1. Frühzeitige Erkennung potenzieller Defekte durch Piloten / Line Maintenance / HUMS
  2. Eingabe der Informationen in das Intelligent Maintenance Management
    System
  3. Basierend auf der Analyse werden verschiedene Maßnahmen ausgelöst
        • OEM Input / Austausch
        • Bestellung von Teilen / Werkzeugen
        • Neuplanung von Umfang / Timing der Base Maintenance
        • Detailliertere Inspektion
CAMO

Hier entsteht ein Informationsvideo für Sie!

CAMO

Management zur Aufrechterhaltung der Lufttüchtigkeit

HeliService verfügt über eine eigene Management-Organisation zur Aufrechterhaltung der Lufttüchtigkeit (CAMO), welche die Anforderungen der EASA Part-M Vorschriften erfüllt, eine maßgeschneiderte Aufsicht über die EASA Part-145 Instandhaltung bietet, die Verbindung zwischen EASA, dem LBA und dem Helikopterhersteller bezüglich der Helikopterwartung bildet sowie Inspektions- und Upgrade-Arbeitspakete erstellt.

Unser CAMO-Personal verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der von uns betreuten Luftfahrzeuge. Wir verwenden eine intelligente und vollständig integrierte Aircraft Management Software. Das CAME-Dokument (Continuing Airworthiness Maintenance Exposition) bietet umfassende Informationen und Details hinsichtlich unserer Prozesse und Maßnahmen zur Sicherstellung der Aufrechterhaltung der Lufttüchtigkeit.

Wir verwalten Ihre Helikopterflotte proaktiv, indem wir den grundlegenden Inspektionsplan verstehen, HUMS-Daten der Luftfahrzeuge analysieren und Wartungsmöglichkeiten im vorgesehenen Flugplan erkennen, um so die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Helikopter zu optimieren.

CAMO