3rd Party Maintenance2019-03-14T17:23:54+00:00

3rd Party Maintenance

Maintenance according to EASA Part-145

HeliService is a helicopter maintenance organisation approved in accordance with EASA Part-145. An accredited and authorised Leonardo Service Center, HeliService has customer-dedicated workshops and hangar areas that meet all helicopter maintenance needs from scheduled maintenance to repairs and modifications. HeliService offers customised maintenance support packages for the following helicopters::

  • Leonardo Helicopters AW109
  • Leonardo Helicopters AW169
  • Leonardo Helicopters AW139
  • Airbus MBB BK117

In addition, HeliService offers AOG (Aircraft On Ground) services to ensure that the helicopter is airworthy as soon as possible.
Another service is the inspection, checking and evaluation of aircraft before purchase.

“Finally, experience in a maintenance area is the determining factor on whether maintenance can be performed with the required expertise.” Oliver Freiland, Chief Executive of HeliService

Continuing Airworthiness According to EASA Part-M

The Planning of Maintenance
Essential aspects of the HeliService maintenance services are the exact evaluation of the components, the knowledge of the maintenance contents and the subsequent development of individual work packages. The Part-M department works with the same precision, care and technology as the Part-145 team, ensuring that the customer’s aircraft is always in safe hands.

Maintenance for Customers – The Highest Standards
When it comes to helicopter maintenance, HeliService operates to the highest standard and differs significantly from other maintenance companies:

  • Expertise, experience and size
  • Accurate planning and on-time delivery
  • Complete transparency in terms of status, effort and costs

HeliService uses the same proven process flows, same timing, same highly specialised and licensed engineers, and the highest quality components used in its own flight equipment when servicing its customer helicopters.

“One of our mottos is: ‘Be brutally honest’ and for that you also have to be ‘brutally transparent’.”
Oliver Freiland, Chief Executive of HeliService

1. Expertise, experience and size
“Finally, accumulated expertise in a maintenance area is the determining factor on whether maintenance can be performed with the required expertise. It also requires a certain amount of business to employ a large number of highly specialised professionals.”

HeliService has over 30 years of experience in helicopter maintenance and employs a large number of experienced aircraft mechanics and certifying staff, providing the full range of helicopter maintenance 7 days per week and over 2 shifts per day.

2. Accurate planning and on-time delivery
“Keeping promises is our fundamental business understanding. As with our own machines, accurate planning and meticulous execution is the backbone of the operation”

An essential part of any inspection or maintenance is the assessment of the expected scope and the associated duration and the resulting costs. HeliService uses a system that has been built up over many years to document and analyse the scope of maintenance and the costs. By using this modern technology, HeliService creates a customised, clearly structured and detailed action plan. Every aspect of maintenance or inspection has its own clearly defined workflow structure with specially assigned technicians. In this way, deadlines are met and a high-quality end product is delivered.

3. Complete transparency in terms of status, effort and costs
“We do not like surprises or secrets. One of our mottos is: ‘Be brutally honest’ and for that you also have to be ‘brutally transparent’.”

HeliService is convinced that every business relationship must be based on honest, open and timely communication. If required or if requirements go beyond the scheduled service or if unexpected problems occur during maintenance, HeliService will contact the customer immediately. Thus, the best course of action is discussed and unpleasant surprises are excluded.
HeliService has a large, well-stocked warehouse, which not only fully serves its own fleet but can also be used to easily handle large maintenances for third-party customers. The longstanding close contact with the most important suppliers guarantees that the right spare parts are available at the right price.

Service Spectrum

HeliService offers the full range of scheduled maintenance checks according to the Leonardo Helicopters Maintenance Manuals:
AW139 – Inspection after 300, 600, 1200, 2400 hours and annual inspection
AW169 – Inspection after 400, 800, 1600 hours and annual inspection

HeliService prices are competitive because existing capacities can be used, the importance of cash flow and reliability aspects are clearly defined and supplier discounts are generally passed on to the customer.
HeliService also offers competitive conditions for certain maintenance packages up to customised price agreements for anticipated frequencies of operation.

INQUIRE NOW

3rd Party Maintenance2018-11-06T18:09:47+00:00

3rd Party Maintenance

Instandhaltung nach EASA Part-145

HeliService ist ein nach EASA Part-145 zugelassener Instandhaltungsbetrieb. Als akkreditiertes und autorisiertes Leonardo Service Center verfügt HeliService über
für Kunden dedizierte Werkstätten und Hangarflächen, die allen Instandhaltungserfordernissen von der planmäßigen Wartung bis hin zu Reparaturen und Modifikationen gerecht werden. HeliService bietet maßgeschneiderte Wartungs-Support-Pakete für folgende Luftfahrzeuge an:

  •  Leonardo Helicopters AW109
  • Leonardo Helicopters AW169
  • Leonardo Helicopters AW139
  • Airbus MBB BK117

Darüber hinaus bietet HeliService AOG (Aircraft On Ground) Services an, um sicherzustellen, dass der Helikopter schnellstmöglich wieder flugtauglich ist.
Ein weiterer Service ist die Inspektion, Überprüfung und Bewertung von Luftfahrzeugen vor dem Kauf.

»Schlussendlich ist die Erfahrung in einem Wartungsbetrieb entscheidend dafür, ob Wartungen mit der erforderlichen Kompetenz durchgeführt werden können.«
Oliver Freiland, Geschäftsführer HeliService

Aufrechterhaltung der Lufttüchtigkeit nach EASA Part-M

Die Planung der Wartung
Wesentliche Aspekte der HeliService Instandhaltungsleistungen sind die genaue Bewertung der Komponenten, die Kenntnis der Wartungsinhalte und die anschließende Entwicklung individueller Arbeitspakete. Die Part-M Abteilung arbeitet mit der gleichen Präzision, Sorgfalt und Technologie wie das Part-145 Team und stellt somit sicher, dass das Kunden-Luftfahrzeug stets in sicheren Händen ist.

Instandhaltung für Kunden – The Highest Standards
Bei der Instandhaltung operiert HeliService nach dem Highest Standard und unterscheidet sich wesentlich zu anderen Wartungsunternehmen durch:

  • Expertise, Erfahrung und Größe
  • Akkurate Planung und Termintreue
  • Vollständige Transparenz in Bezug auf Status, Aufwand und Kosten

HeliService nutzt bei der Instandhaltung der Kunden-Helikopter dieselben bewährten Prozessabläufe, dasselbe Timing, dieselben hochspezialisierten und lizenzierten Ingenieure sowie die hochwertigsten Komponenten, die auch bei der eigenen Flugausrüstung zum Einsatz kommen.

»Eines unserer Credos ist: ‚Be brutally honest‘ und dafür muss man auch ‚brutally transparent‘ sein.«
Oliver Freiland, Geschäftsführer HeliService

1. Expertise, Erfahrung und Größe
„Schlussendlich ist die geballte Kompetenz in einem Wartungsbetrieb entscheidend dafür, ob Wartungen mit der erforderlichen Kompetenz durchgeführt werden können. Dazu bedarf es auch einer gewissen Betriebsgröße, um eine große Anzahl hochspezialisierter Fachkräfte zu beschäftigen.“

HeliService verfügt über 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Wartung von Helikoptern und beschäftigt eine große Anzahl erfahrener Fluggerätmechaniker sowie freigabeberechtiges Personal (Certifying Staff), das an 7 Tagen in 2 Schichten das komplette Spektrum der Helikopterwartung abdeckt.

2. Akkurate Planung und Termintreue
„Versprechen einzuhalten ist unser fundamentales Geschäftsverständnis. Wie auch bei unseren eigenen Maschinen, ist akkurate Planung und akribische Durchführung das Rückgrat der Operation“

Wesentlicher Bestandteil jeder Inspektion oder Wartung ist die Bewertung des zu erwartenden Umfangs sowie der damit verbundenen Dauer und den daraus entstehenden Kosten. HeliService nutzt dabei ein über Jahre hinweg aufgebautes System, das den Wartungsumfang und die Kosten dokumentiert und analysiert. Durch den Einsatz dieser modernen Technologie erstellt HeliService einen maßgeschneiderten, klar strukturierten und detaillierten Aktionsplan. Jeder Aspekt der Wartung oder Inspektion hat eine eigene, klar definierte Ablaufstruktur mit eigens zugewiesenen Technikern. So werden Fristen eingehalten und ein hochwertiges Endprodukt geliefert.

3. Vollständige Transparenz in Bezug auf Status, Aufwand und Kosten
„Wir mögen keine Überraschungen und auch keine Geheimnisse. Eines unserer Credos ist: ‚Be brutally honest‘ und dafür muss man auch ‚brutally transparent‘ sein – tagesaktuell“

HeliService ist überzeugt, dass sich jede Geschäftsbeziehung auf ehrliche, offene und zeitnahe Kommunikation gründen muss. Bei Bedarf oder Anforderungen, die über den planmäßigen Service hinausgehen oder falls während der Instandhaltung unerwartete Probleme auftauchen, kontaktiert HeliService den Kunden unverzüglich. So wird die beste Vorgehensweise abgesprochen und böse Überraschungen sind ausgeschlossen.
HeliService hat ein großes, gut sortiertes Lager, aus dem nicht nur die eigene Flotte vollends bedient wird, sondern auch große Wartungen für Drittkunden problemlos abgewickelt werden können. Der langjährige enge Kontakt zu den wichtigsten Zulieferern garantiert, dass die richtigen Ersatzteile zum richtigen Preis verfügbar sind.

Leistungsspektrum

HeliService bietet die gesamte Palette planmäßiger Instandhaltungsprüfungen gemäß den Instandhaltungshandbüchern von Leonardo Helicopters an:
AW139 – Inspektion nach 300, 600, 1200, 2400 Stunden und jährliche Inspektion
AW169 – Inspektion nach 400, 800, 1600 Stunden und jährliche Inspektion

HeliService-Preise sind wettbewerbsfähig, weil schon vorhandene Kapazitäten genutzt werden können, die Bedeutung der Aspekte Cashflow und Verlässlichkeit
klar definiert sind und Zulieferer-Rabatte grundsätzlich an den Kunden weitergegeben werden.
Ebenso bietet HeliService wettbewerbsfähige Konditionen für bestimmte Wartungspakete bis hin zu maßgeschneiderten Preisvereinbarungen für voraussichtliche Einsatzfrequenzen.

JETZT ANFRAGEN STELLEN